---
title: Patient Settings
slug: patient-settings
docTags: 
createdAt: 2023-04-23T15:34:24.000Z
---

:::hint{type="danger"}
Please note that deleting a patient is an irreversible action, and all patient data will be permanently deleted from the system. Therefore, please ensure that you want to proceed with the deletion before confirming it.
:::

The "Patient Settings" section is where you can access additional settings for a specific patient. Currently, there is only one setting available, which is the ability to delete a patient. To delete a patient, click on the "Patient Settings" button located on the top right corner of the patient profile page and then click on the "Delete" button. A confirmation popup will then appear, asking you to confirm the deletion.&#x20;
